April 18th, 2014

Staff & Board : The Renaissance Team

Mike Miller

Michael Miller

President & CEO

419-522-2726 ext 216
miller@mansfieldtickets.com
About Us - Staff - Michael Thomas - thumb

Michael Thomas

Artistic Director

419-522-2726 Ext. 249
michael@mansfieldtickets.com

Chelsie Thompson

Director of Operations, Education, and Symphony

419-522-2726, ext. 251
chelsie@mansfieldtickets.com

Thomas Hong

Music Director

419-522-2726, ext. 251

Colleen Cook

Development Director

419-522-2726, ext. 203
colleen@mansfieldtickets.com
Chad Eaton

Chad Eaton

Technical Director

419-522-2726, ext. 252
chad@mansfieldtickets.com
About Us - Staff - Barb Byrd

Barb Byrd

Marketing Manager

419-522-2726 ext. 202
barb@mansfieldtickets.com
Linda Chambers Thumb

Linda Chambers

Executive Assistant and Bookings Manager

419-522-2726 ext 213
linda@mansfieldtickets.com
Ashley Young

Ashley Young

Assistant Finance Manager

419-522-2726, ext. 248
ashley@mansfieldtickets.com

Emily Stack

Box Office Manager

419-522-2726, ext. 200
emily@mansfieldtickets.com

Robbie Keplar

Maintenance Supervisor

419-565-2100
robbie@mansfieldtickets.com

Lori Turner

RYOT Artistic Director

419-522-2726
Dirk Eachus

Dirk Eachus

Choral Director

419-522-2726

Dauphne Maloney

Education Assistant & Teaching Artist

419-522-2726, ext. 212
dauphne@mansfieldtickets.com

Veronika Harris

Box Office Associate

419-522-2726
veronika@mansfieldtickets.com

Jerry Calhoun

Sound Engineer

419-522-2726, ext. 252
jerry@mansfieldtickets.com

Pat Colombo

Stage Manager

419-522-2726, ext. 217
pat@mansfieldtickets.com
Symphony - Youth Orchestra - Ettore Chiudioni (300px)

Ettore Chiudioni

MSYO Conductor

419-522-2726

Matt Domka

Youth Strings Conductor

419-631-7902
msys.director@gmail.com